You are here

Court Holidays

The following legal public holidays for federal employees will be observed in calendar year 2019:

Date Holiday

Tuesday, January 1

New Year’s Day

Monday, January 21

Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.

Monday, February 18

Washington’s Birthday

Monday, May 27

Memorial Day

Thursday, July 4

Independence Day

Monday, September 2

Labor Day

Monday, October 14

Columbus Day

Monday, November 11

Veterans Day

Thursday, November 28

Thanksgiving Day

Wednesday, December 25

Christmas Day